Parish Councillors

Karen Darrell                             Tacolmeston Hall , Hall Road,
                                                   NR16 1DW                                           01508 489229

Beverley Spratt                          Lokes Farm, Hall Rd., NR16 1DN             01508 489746                                           
Sarah Manning                           122, Norwich Road, NR16 1AL              01508  481749

Bernard Cleary                            4, The Fields, NR16 1DG                      01953 789022

Bob McClenning                         Brunel, Cheneys Lane, NR16 1DB          01508 488353

Dell Maginn                              Oak Cottage, The Green, NR16 1EA      01508 488061

Bethan Gullver                           88b, Norwich Road,NR16 1BY.

District Councillor:

Barry Duffin                               Hyde House, Norwich Road,                   01508 489531
                                                 Ashwellthorpe, NR16 1ES

County Councillor

Beverley Spratt.                            Lakes Farm, Hall Rd., NR16 1RL           01508 489746

Member of Parliament:

Richard Bacon                               Grasmere,Denmark St.,Diss IP22 4LE  01379 642769              

To view the Agenda for the next Parish Council Meeting click here
Tacolneston Parish Councillors - Declarations of interest
to see the details click here

Although this website contains much Parish Council information the Village Notice Board remains the official place for the display of Parish Council notices and official communications.
Contact details of the Parish Clerk:

Mrs. Hellen G. Hammond,
Tacolneston Parish Council,
Tacolneston  NR16 1BZ
Telephone No:  01379 674774

email address: tacolneston-pc-clerk@outlook.com

All communications should be addressed to the Clerk using the details above

To view minutes of previous meetings
For further  information of Tacolneston  Parish Council
Click rere
To view the Agenda for the next meeting
Click here